6 Questions…

Ok, I was a little bored but found these on FueledbyLOLZ

Where were you born?
Easy… Coventry

What is the most unique place you’ve been?
Amsterdam… A strange place

What is your favorite type of workout? (running, yoga, p90x..)
Running : Hill Repeats. I always feel proud once I have finished them

What is your favorite food?
Toughest question ever… Pizza / Chinese / Sausages / Steak… I could go on…

What are your plans this weekend?
4th anniversary of Coventry Parkrun so I will be attending dressed in my Iron Man Onesie!

Do you have any February Plans or Goals?
I have drafted a schedule of my training runs (which I hope I can stick to). These lead me up to a half marathon on 23/03. I also intend on trying out some local spinning classes.

Feel free to copy the questions and post a link to your blog in my comments so I can check them out!

– – – –
Where were you born?

What is the most unique place you’ve been?

What is your favorite type of workout? (running, yoga, p90x..)

What is your favorite food?

What are your plans this weekend?

Do you have any February Plans or Goals?
– – – –

Leave a Reply

